FULL MOON DRUMMING AT THE UUCFL

All circles start at 7:30 but you are welcome to come at 7 and help set up. We do a prosperity spell and pass the cauldron to collect your love donations in appreciation for this space. 
Bring a snack, drink, and something to make noise. 
Blessed Be

Please note that we are currently NOT meeting at the UUCFL due to Covid-19 concerns. We

look forward to seeing you again when it is safe to meet in person. 

Full Moon Drumming Dates for 2020
Jan 10 Fri
Feb 9 Sun
Mar 9 Mon
Apr 8 Wed
May 7 Thurs
Jun 5 Fri
Jul 5 Sun
Aug 3 Mon
Sept 2 Wed
Oct 1 Thurs
Oct 31 Sat (Blue Moon)
Nov 30 Mon
Dec 30 Wed

CHANTING, DRUMMING AND MAGICK

Around a fire beneath a full moon...come join us. All drumming skill levels welcome.

©2018 by Moonpath CUUPs. Proudly created with Wix.com