top of page

Welcome to moonpath cuups

Light this Candle, Burn it Bright, Push now Back the Walls of Night. 
The Flame Inside Us, Set to Glow, Fan it Fast, and Watch it Grow. 
We Meet Together, Once each Week, Answers, Questions, Friends, we Seek, 
Life and Meaning; Frown and Grin, What We Seek is Found Within. 

Home: Welcome
CUUPs_icon_2-05.jpg

About Moonpath cuups

Moonpath cuups is a gateway into the pagan world. all walks of life are welcome as well as all paths. Come learn about paganism and connect with community.

Home: About
Study Group every Thursday Evening 
7pm for Socializing
7:30pm for the Program
We meet to discuss a topic or learn about Pagan things.  
Please bring a snack to share.
We are currently meeting in person at our temporary location.
 

We are also on Zoom at 7:30pm, here is the link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85012559581#success

Also visit us on Facebook at Broward Pagan Events - Moonpath CUUPs, and on Meet Up at Broward Pagan - Moonpath Covenant of UU Pagans Fort Lauderdale

 

Moonpath CUUPS Rituals 2023

 

Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 7pm

Imbolc Ritual led by Ash the Silent - Pot Luck Feast after Ritual - Doors 7pm / Ritual at 7:30pm

Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7pm

Oestara Ritual led by the Luna Road Faerie Troupe - Pot Luck Feast after Ritual - Doors 7pm / Ritual at 7:30pm

Saturday, April 29, 2023 from 1-7pm

Beltaine Ritual - Pot Luck Feast before Ritual - Doors 1pm / Ritual at 6pm

Saturday, June 17 2023 at 7pm

Litha Ritual led by dragnfli - Pot Luck Feast first Ritual - Doors 7pm / Ritual at 8:45pm

Saturday, July 29, 2023 at 7pm

Lughnassah Ritual - Pot Luck Feast after Ritual - Doors 7pm / Ritual at 7:30pm

Saturday, September 23, 2023 from 1-7pm

Mabon Ritual - Pot Luck Feast before Ritual - Doors 1pm / Ritual at 6pm

Saturday,  October 28, 2023 from 7:30pm-1am

Samhain Ritual - Vendors and Food Vendors as well as Pot Luck - Doors 7pm / Rituals Druids Rite at 9:30pm and Main Ritual at Midnight

Saturday, December 23, 2023 at 7pm

Yule Ritual - Pot Luck Feast after Ritual - Doors 7pm / Ritual at 7:30pmnday

Full Moon Drumming
Dates for 2023

January 6  -Friday
February 5 - Sunday
March 7 - Tuesday
April 7 - Tuesday
May 5 - Friday
June 3 - Saturday
July 3 - Monday
August 1  - Tuesday
August 30 - Wednesday - Blue Moon 
September 29 - Friday
October 28 - Saturday (Samhain)
November 27 - Monday
December 26 - Tuesday

Other Rituals and CUUPS Events

Tequesta Drum Circle at Birch State Park

March 21 - Spring Equinox

June 21 - Summer Solstice

September 23 - Autumn Equinox

December 21 - Winter Solstice

Earth Day Work Day and Potluck BBQ at Birch State Park

Saturday, April 22, 2023 from 8am-1pm

Chocolate Ritual

Thursday, August 3, 2023 at the CUUPS meeting

Olive Grove

Make a Donation

WITH HELP FROM PEOPLE LIKE YOU, MooNPATH CUUPS IS ABLE TO CONTINUE ITS MISSION TO BE A GATEWAY AND AMBASSADOR FOR THE PAGAN COMMUNITY. TO BANISH STIGMAS, SERVE THE COMMUNITY AT LARGE, AND HELP HEAL  THE EARTH.

When you donate, please put moonpath cuups in the notes.

Home: Hours
Home: Headliner
Home: Features
bottom of page